Administrative Staff

Back to Faculty Staff

Mrs Frances Jenkins

Head of Administration and Finance
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD
Tel: 01865 270791
Fax: 01865 270795
frances.jenkins@theology.ox.ac.uk

Pamela Armstrong

Deputy Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD
Tel: 01865 270061
Fax: 01865 270795
pamela.armstrong@theology.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Studies Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD
Tel: 01865 270714
Fax: 01865 270795
graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Retz

Assistant Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD
Tel: 01865 270698
Fax: 01865 270795
assistant.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

Penny Rodgers

General Administrator (with special responsibility for the Ian Ramsey Centre for Science and Religion)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD
Tel: 01865 270790
Fax: 01865 270795
general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk
irc.admin@theology.ox.ac.uk

Miss Sophie Torrance 

Academic Assistant 
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD 
Tel: 01865 270697 
Fax: 01865 270795
academic.assistant@theology.ox.ac.uk  


Mrs Elizabeth Macallister

Finance Administrator
(Faculty and student finance, Special Lectures, OTEP, buildings)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD
Tel: 01865 270797
Fax: 01865 270795
elizabeth.macallister@theology.ox.ac.uk


Mr Nick Fowler

Graduate Studies Assistant
(Transfers, confirmations, thesis title changes, supervisor changes, extensions, suspensions, application for appointment of examiners)
Humanities Divisional Office
Radcliffe Humanities, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford, OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270048
nick.fowler@humanities.ox.ac.uk


Mrs Stephanie Sparkes

PA to the Board Chairman and to the Head of Administration and Finance
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 
34 St. Giles, Oxford OX1 3LD 
Tel: 01865 280723
theologypa@theology.ox.ac.uk
Please note, Mrs Stephanie Sparkes works term time (weeks 1-9), mornings only


Library staff

For information on library staff, please visit the Theology Faculty Library website.


 

contact us »

General enquiries, including enquiries about the Faculty's annual Undergraduate Open Day, should be directed to the Faculty Office.

Address: Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 34 St Giles,
Oxford OX1 3LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270790
Fax: +44 (0)1865 270795
E-mail: general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

Enquiries about graduate admissions should
be directed to the Faculty's Graduate Studies Administrator.

Address: Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 34 St Giles,
Oxford OX1 3LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270714
Fax: +44 (0)1865 270795
E-mail: graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

Enquiries about undergraduate admissions should be directed to the Undergraduate Admissions Office.

Address: Undergraduate Admissions Office, University Offices,
Wellington Square, Oxford OX1 2JD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288000
Fax: +44 (0)1865 280125
E-mail: undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

Enquiries about Higher Education advice should be directed to Schools Liaison.

Address: Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 34 St Giles,
Oxford OX1 3LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 282353
E-mail: schools.liaison@theology.ox.ac.uk