Administrative Staff

Back to Faculty Staff

Alison Broadby

Head of Administration and Finance
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270791
HAF@theology.ox.ac.uk

Pamela Armstrong

Deputy Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270061
pamela.armstrong@theology.ox.ac.uk

Penny Rodgers

Graduate Studies Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270714
graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

Kathrin Gowers

Assistant Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270698
assistant.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

Fran Roach

General Administrator (with special responsibility for the Ian Ramsey Centre for Science and Religion)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270790
general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk
irc.admin@theology.ox.ac.uk

Sophie Torrance

Academic Assistant 
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270697 
Fax: 01865 270795
academic.assistant@theology.ox.ac.uk  


Mrs Elizabeth Macallister

Finance Administrator
(Faculty and student finance, Special Lectures, OTEP, buildings)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270797
elizabeth.macallister@theology.ox.ac.uk


Mr Nick Fowler

Graduate Studies Assistant
(Transfers, confirmations, thesis title changes, supervisor changes, extensions, suspensions, application for appointment of examiners)
Humanities Divisional Office
Radcliffe Humanities, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford, OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270048
nick.fowler@humanities.ox.ac.uk

 


Library staff

For information on library staff, please visit the Theology Faculty Library website.


 

contact us »

General enquiries, including enquiries about the Faculty's annual Undergraduate Open Day, should be directed to the Faculty Office.

Address: Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 34 St Giles,
Oxford OX1 3LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270790
Fax: +44 (0)1865 270795
E-mail: general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

Enquiries about graduate admissions should
be directed to the Faculty's Graduate Studies Administrator.

Address: Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 34 St Giles,
Oxford OX1 3LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270714
Fax: +44 (0)1865 270795
E-mail: graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

Enquiries about undergraduate admissions should be directed to the Undergraduate Admissions Office.

Address: Undergraduate Admissions Office, University Offices,
Wellington Square, Oxford OX1 2JD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288000
Fax: +44 (0)1865 280125
E-mail: undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

Enquiries about Higher Education advice should be directed to Schools Liaison.

Address: Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 34 St Giles,
Oxford OX1 3LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 282353
E-mail: schools.liaison@theology.ox.ac.uk