Administrative Staff

Back to Faculty Staff

Alison Broadby

Head of Administration and Finance
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270791
HAF@theology.ox.ac.uk

Pamela Armstrong

Deputy Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270061
pamela.armstrong@theology.ox.ac.uk

Penny Rodgers

Graduate Studies Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270714
graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

Kathrin Gowers

Assistant Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270698
assistant.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

Fran Roach

General Administrator (with special responsibility for the Ian Ramsey Centre for Science and Religion)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre,
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270790
general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk
irc.admin@theology.ox.ac.uk

Sophie Torrance

Academic Assistant 
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre, 
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270697 
Fax: 01865 270795
academic.assistant@theology.ox.ac.uk  


Mrs Elizabeth Macallister

Finance Administrator
(Faculty and student finance, Special Lectures, OTEP, buildings)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270797
elizabeth.macallister@theology.ox.ac.uk


Mr Nick Fowler

Graduate Studies Assistant
(Transfers, confirmations, thesis title changes, supervisor changes, extensions, suspensions, application for appointment of examiners)
Humanities Divisional Office
Radcliffe Humanities, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford, OX2 6GG
Tel: 01865 270048
nick.fowler@humanities.ox.ac.uk

 


Library staff

For information on library staff, please visit the Theology Faculty Library website.


 

contact us »

 

Address: Faculty of Theology and Religion, Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG.

For general enquiries, contact the General Administrator.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270790
E-mail: general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries about graduate admissions contact the Graduate Studies Administrator.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270714
E-mail: graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries about undergraduate admissions, contact the Undergraduate Admissions Office.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288000
E-mail: undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries about outreach and access, contact the Schools Liaison Officer.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 282353
E-mail: schools.liaison@theology.ox.ac.uk