Administrative Staff

Back to Faculty Staff

Alison Broadby

Head of Administration and Finance
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270791
HAF@theology.ox.ac.uk

Pamela Armstrong

Deputy Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270061
pamela.armstrong@theology.ox.ac.uk

Penny Rodgers

Graduate Studies Administrator
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270714
graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

Kathrin Gowers

Undergraduate and Examinations Assistant
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270698
assistant.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

Fran Roach

General Administrator 
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270797
general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk
irc.admin@theology.ox.ac.uk

Marta Mas

Administrative Assistant
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270690
Fax: 01865 270795
academic.assistant@theology.ox.ac.uk  


Elizabeth Macallister

Finance Administrator
(Faculty and student finance, Special Lectures, OTEP, buildings)
Theology and Religion Faculty Centre
Tel: 01865 270797
elizabeth.macallister@theology.ox.ac.uk


Nick Fowler

Graduate Studies Assistant
(Transfers, confirmations, thesis title changes, supervisor changes, extensions, suspensions, application for appointment of examiners)
Humanities Divisional Office
Tel: 01865 270048
nick.fowler@humanities.ox.ac.uk

 

Library staff

For information on library staff, please visit the Theology Faculty Library website.


 

contact us »

 

Address: Faculty of Theology and Religion, Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford OX2 6GG.

For general enquiries, contact the General Administrator.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270790
E-mail: general.administrator@theology.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries about graduate admissions contact the Graduate Studies Administrator.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 270714
E-mail: graduate.enquiries@theology.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries about undergraduate admissions, contact the Undergraduate Admissions Office.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288000
E-mail: undergraduate.admissions@admin.ox.ac.uk

For enquiries about outreach and access, contact the Schools Liaison Officer.
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 282353
E-mail: schools.liaison@theology.ox.ac.uk