Masters degrees

The Faculty of Theology and Religion offers Master’s degrees in all major areas of theology and the study of religion. Most subjects are available as either a nine-month Master of Studies (MSt) degree or as a 21-month Master of Philosophy (MPhil) degree, which has a substantial research component. The Course Handbook provides detailed information on both courses.


List of site pages